Contact Us / Office Locations






FRANCE

LYON
Laporte Euro
35, rue d’Yvours
69 540 Irigny
FRANCE
Tel: (+33).4.37.41.10.70
Fax: (+33).4.78.50.59.24

Maxime Dubois
Cell: (011.33).6.45.69.25.36
mdubois@laporte-euro.com

NANTES
Laporte Euro
14, rue de Briord
44 000 Nantes
FRANCE
Tel: (+33).2.40.75.26.68
Fax: (+33).9.56.54.06.13

Pierre Thibaud
Cell: (011.33).6.10.03.11.96
pthibaud@laporte-euro.com

PARIS
Laporte Euro
43 rue Voltaire
92300 Levallois Perret
FRANCE
Tel: (+33).9.52.10.45.65
Fax: (+33).9.57.10.45.65

Emmanuelle Sibert
Cell: (011.33).6.20.02.22.52
esibert@laporteconsultants.com

PAU
Laporte Euro
2, rue du Piémont
64140 BILLERE
FRANCE
Tel: (+33).5.67.34.10.65

Jean-Pierre Carrara
Cell: (011.33).6.74.24.66.27
jpcarrara@laporte-euro.com

CANADA

MONTREAL (Head Office)
Laporte Consultants Inc.
606 - 5250 Ferrier Street
Montreal (Quebec) H4P 1L4
CANADA
Tel: 514.733.1073
Fax: 514.733.6114

François Landry
Cell.: 514.603.0369
flandry@laporteconsultants.com
Laporte Consultants Montreal

ABBOTSFORD
Laporte Engineering inc.
210 - 31060 Peardonville Road
Abbotsford (BC) V2T 6K5
CANADA
Tel: 604.568.0180
Fax. : 604.568.0182

David Cyr
Cell. : 778.228.6402
dcyr@laporteconsultants.com

EDMONTON
Laporte Engineering Inc.
#150 – 6005 Gateway Blvd
Edmonton, AB T6H 2H3
CANADA
Jonathan Gaudet
Cell. : 587.532.8717
jgaudet@laporteconsultants.com

LETHBRIDGE
Laporte Engineering Inc.
3 - 2620 5th Ave. North
Lethbridge (Alberta) T1H 6J6
CANADA
Tel: 403.328.2910
TF: 866.328.2910
Fax: 403.380.3459

K.B. Takeda
Cell: 403.382.8118
kbtakeda@laporteconsultants.com

QUEBEC
Laporte Consultants Inc.
107 - 3350 De la Pérade Street
Ste-Foy (Quebec) G1X 2L7
CANADA
Tel: 418.659.1135
Fax: 418.659.5848

Harold Martineau
Cell. : 418.670.1811
hmartineau@laporteconsultants.com

SAINT-HYACINTHE
Laporte Consultants Inc.
201-6700 boulevard Choquette
St-Hyacinthe (Quebec) J2S 8L1
CANADA
Tel: 450.250.6700

Jason Mercier-Bernard
Cell. : 514.260.4950
jmbernard@laporteconsultants.com

TORONTO
Laporte Engineering Inc.
100 - 89 Skyway Avenue
Toronto (Ontario) M9W 6R4
CANADA
Tel: 416.675.6761

Michel Zaky
Cell. : 416.768.6478
mzaky@laporteconsultants.com

VANCOUVER
Laporte Engineering Inc.
300 - 640 West Broadway
Vancouver (BC) V5Z 1G4
CANADA
Tel: 604.568.0180
Fax. : 604.568.0182

David Cyr
Cell. : 778.228.6402
dcyr@laporteconsultants.com

WATERLOO
Laporte Engineering Inc.
180 Northfield Drive West,Suite #4
Waterloo, ON N2L 0C7
CANADA
Mike Good
Cell. : 226.748.3748
mgood@laporteconsultants.com

USA

BOSTON
Laporte Consultants Corp.
1900 West Park Drive, Suite 280
Westborough, MA 01581
UNITED STATES
Tel: 781.982.1418

Paul Esteves
Cell: 617.501.5118
pesteves@laporteconsultants.com

CHICAGO
Laporte Consultants Corp.
5515 N. Cumberland Ave., Suite 801
Chicago IL 60656
UNITED STATES
William Hopkins
Cell. : 773.440.1213
whopkins@laporteconsultants.com

LOS ANGELES
Laporte Consultants Corp.
500 East E Street, Suite 225
Ontario, CA 91764
UNITED STATES
Nate Crowe
Cell.: 909.389.8633
ncrowe@laporteconsultants.com

MORRISTOWN
Laporte Consultants Corp.
89 Headquarters Plaza North, Suite 344
Morristown, NJ 07960
UNITED STATES
Émilie Pelletier
Cell. : 610.908.5396
epelletier@laporteconsultants.com

PHILADELPHIA
Laporte Consultants Corp.
1150, First avenue, Suite 820
King of Prussia, PA 19406
UNITED STATES
Tel: 484.681.5526

Émilie Pelletier
Cell. : 610.908.5396
epelletier@laporteconsultants.com

BUSINESS FIELDS

FOOD & BEVERAGE Dave Lalancette
Cell. : 514.602.8537
dlalancette@laporteconsultants.com
 
BIOPHARMACEUTICAL Michel Gigon
Cell. : 514.993.8373
mgigon@laporteconsultants.com